Aline
Administrativo
(31) 3817-8201
aline@itagro.com.br
 
Daniel
Representante Comercial
(31) 98844-3402
daniel@itagro.com.br
 
Itanair Guilherme
Representante Comercial
(31) 99950-0750
itanair@itagro.com.br
 
Cleide
Vendas
(31) 3817-8206
cleide@itagro.com.br
 
Felipe
Representante Comercial
(31) 98816-4412
felipe@itagro.com.br
 
Lucas Guilherme
Representante Comercial
(31) 99784-4412
lucas@itagro.com.br
 
Consola
Administrativo
(31) 3817-8207
itagro@itagro.com.br
 
Geraldo
Representante Comercial
(31) 98650-2203
geraldo@itagro.com.br
 
Raisa
Vendas
(31) 3817-8205
pedidos2@itagro.com.br